CES Transactions on Electrical Machines and Systems (CES TEMS)

ISSN 2096-3564 CN10-1483/TM

www.cestems.org https://mc03.manuscriptcentral.com/tems

Editor-in-Chief:

Weiming Ma, Naval University of Engineering, China

International Editor-in-Chief:

Don Tan, IEEE, USA

Deputy Editors-in-Chief:

Jin-woo Ahn, Kyungsung University, Korea Kan Akatsu, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan Ayman M. EL-Refaie, Marquette University, USA Yaohua Li, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Xinbo Ruan, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Advisory Editorial Board:

Guobiao Gu, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
T.A. Lipo, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Ichiro Miki, Meiji University, Japan
Renyuan Tang, Shenyang University of Technology,

Associate Editors:

Metin Aydin, Kocaeli University, Turkey Frede Blaabjerg, Aalborg University, Denmark Chao Bi, University of Shanghai Science & Technology, China Ion Boldea, Politehnica University Timisoara, Romania Ming Cheng, Southeast University, China Xiaofeng Ding, Beihang University, China Chenglin Gu, Huazhong University of Science &Technology, China Yihua Hu, King's College London, UK Rabiul Islam, University of Wollongong, Australia Faisal Khan, COMSATS University, Islamabad Jaehyuck Kim, Wonkwang University, Korea Takashi Kosaka, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan Gang Lei, University of Technology Sydney, Australia Partrick Chi kwong Luk, Cranfield University, UK Yongjian Li, Hebei University of Technology, China Shuangxia Niu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China Hirovuki Ohsaki, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Ronghai Qu, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China

Essam Eddin M. Rashad, Tanta University, Egypt

Jianxin Shen, Zhejiang University, China Dianguo Xu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China Xinjie Yu, Tsinghua University, China Zhengming Zhao, Tsinghua University, China Jianguo Zhu, University of Technology Sydney, Australia Ziqiang Zhu, University of Sheffield, UK

China

Liye Xiao, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China **Qingxin Yang**, China Electrotechincal Society, China

Kaushik Rajashekara, University of Houston, USA Jose Rodriguez, University of Andres Bello, Chile Yukihiko Sato, Chiba University, Japan Tomy Sebastian, Halla Mechatronics, USA Riming Shao, University of New Brunswick, Canada Dong Wang, Naval University of Engineering, China Gaolin Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China Huijun Wang, Beihang University, China Pete Wilson, University of Bath, UK Xuhui Wen, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Yan Xu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Wei Xu, Huazhong, University of Science &Technology, China Shu Yamamoto, Polytechnic University, Japan Ming Yang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China Yinye Yang, McMaster University, Canada Wenxiang Zhao, Jiangsu University, China Chengming Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China Yongchang Zhang, North China Electric Power University, China Guangxu Zhou, Institute of Automation of the Shandong Academy of Sciences, China